Sandals Resorts: You're Invited To A Virtual Wedding Party

Learn The Latest From Our Romance Specialist

 

Sandals Virtural Wedding Party

Save-The-Date

 

Wednesday, September 23 at 6 pm EST (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST)

 

Wednesday, September 30 at 6 pm EST (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST)

 

 

Grab your fiance and log-in to the best Wedding soiree online!

FREE

Learn the latest information from the Romance Specialist at Sandals Resorts and receive inside tips about throwing the ultimate Wedding in the Caribbean. Plus, we'll have an exclusive booking incentive of up to $250 Spa credit for the Bride and Groom.

RSVP Today at www.sandals.com/virtualparty

Make sure to mention Tyus Tours and Travel as your Travel agent

 
S

 

For the latest information click here or click on image above

 

 

 Tyus Tours & Travel Inc

         

866-547-5362

Cruises

Vacations

More

Cruises

Vacations

 
Online Agency Travel Websites