Sandals Resorts: You're Invited To A Virtual Wedding Party

Learn The Latest From Our Romance Specialist

 

Sandals Virtural Wedding Party

Save-The-Date

 

Wednesday, October 7th at 6 pm EST (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST)

 

Wednesday, October 14th at 6 pm EST (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST)

 

Wednesday, October 21th at 6 pm EST (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST)

 

Wednesday October 28 at 6 pm EST (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST)

 

 

 

PLUS

UP TO $250 SPA CREDIT*

for the bride and groom that attends the event and books with their travel agent!

Visit http://www.sandals.com/disclaimers/virtual-party/ for important terms and conditions.

 

 

 

Grab your fiance and log-in to the best Wedding soiree online!

Learn the latest information from the Romance Specialist at Sandals Resorts and receive inside tips about throwing the ultimate Wedding in the Caribbean. Plus, we'll have an exclusive booking incentive of up to $250 Spa credit for the Bride and Groom.

RSVP Today at www.sandals.com/virtualparty

Make sure to mention Tyus Tours and Travel as your Travel agent

 

 
S

 

For the latest information click here or click on image above

 

 

 Tyus Tours & Travel Inc

         

866-547-5362

Cruises

Vacations

More

Cruises

Vacations

 
Online Agency Travel Websites